Castle View Primary School

A A A

Newsletters

Friday, 12th July 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019 – Sports Day, Nourish Picnic, Enterprise Week and more!

View Newsletter

Friday, 5th July 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019 – Y1 Robot builders, Sports Day & PTA Refreshment Stalls, Enterprise-Week, Y5 Salt Ayre Trip, Prize Giving and-Y5 Winners

View Newsletter

Friday, 28th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019- Y6 London Trip, Role Play, Safe in Sun, Enterprise Week, Y2, Prize Giving and Y4 Mini-Beast hunt.

View Newsletter

Friday, 14th June 2019

Friday, 14th June – Haffner Orchestra, Families of Y3, St John’s Sunflower Appeal, Sports Day, Toy Sale, PTA Fathers Day and Values

View Newsletter

Friday, 7th June 2019

Friday 7th June 2019 – Y5 & Y6 Primary Sports Stars, Every Action has Consequences, SAGAS, Trips, London and more!

View Newsletter

Friday, 24th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019 – Computing Project, Large Apparatus, New to Reception, Year 1 Compass Skills, London Payments and more.

View Newsletter

Friday, 17th May 2019

Friday, 17th May – Superhero Lunch Day, Y1 Great Outdoors, Friday Newsletters, SATs week and Lunchtime Staff vacancies

View Newsletter

Monday, 13th May – Y2 Newsletter

Monday, 13th May – Y2 Newsletter, Summer Term 1 – The Wind in the Willows

View Newsletter

Friday, 10th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019 Newsletter – Y2 Wind in the Willows, Superhero Lunch, SATS week and Car park

View Newsletter

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019 – Borwick Hall, Superhero lunch day, Father Phil’s Assembly and Y5 Swimming Survival Skills

View Newsletter