Ridge Community Primary School

A A A

Newsletters

Friday, 05th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019 – Easter Bingo, Easter Egg Competition, Behaviour Awards, Y3 Assembly and Borwick Hall

View Newsletter

Friday, 29th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019 – Y3 Sagas, Sports Leaders, Y5 Assembly, Mothers Day, Easter bingo and Y6 Booster Sessions

View Newsletter

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019 – Newsletter; Red Nose Day, Y2 Music Festival, Parents Evenings, Easter Bingo, Mother’s Day Gift Sale, Non Uniform and A Huge Welcome!

View Newsletter

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019 – Operation Encompass

View Newsletter

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019 – Red Nose Day, Parents Evenings & Cancellations, Parking, LCC, Community Notices and Upcoming Dates

View Newsletter

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019 – Y6 Assembly, Red Nose Day, Fundraising, Staff Changes, LCC Consultation, Music Room Open Day and Upcoming Dates.

View Newsletter

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019 – Welcome Back, China Day, Pancake-Day, World Maths Day, World-Book-Day and Upcoming-Dates

View Newsletter

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019 – School Start TIme, Upcoming Dates, Mrs Butcher, Pancake Day and LCC Consultations

View Newsletter

Wednesday, 06th February 2019

Wednesday, 06th February 2019 – Class Assemblies, Code Club cancelled, Cake Sale; Valentine’s Lunch and Upcoming Dates.

View Newsletter

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019 – Fundraising Thanks, Upcoming Dates, Safer Internet Day and Catering Recruitment

View Newsletter